<< Back to The Recorder Store

Classic Recorder Trios

arr. Craig Cassils

20 Arrangements Of Music By Bach, Handel, And Mozart - Easy To Advanced

Classic Recorder Trios includes 20 arrangements of music by Bach, Handel, and Mozart arranged for two soprano recorders and an alto recorder (and a transposed alto part for an option of playing the alto recorder with soprano fingerings). It includes interesting facts and history, as well as a short Composer Quiz for each of the composers.

Adding to your cart will take you to MusicK8.com for checkout.

Prod. #
Product Description
Classic Recorder Trios - Book

^ Back To Top